





Sessions-Plan 22nd Feb. 2018, Hyderabad Marriott Hotel and Convention Centre, Hyderabad, Telangana

Time	Particulars
08.15-09.15AM	Registration and Welcome Tea
08.30-09.10AM	Masterclass for non-profits: Optimising fundraising for non- profits by Ms. Sangeeta Thakral, Head-Marketing & Communications, CAF India
09.10-09.30AM	Ms. Prerana Langa, CEO, YES Foundation (Interaction with non-profits on YES! i am the CHANGE Grants 2018)
09.30-10.50AM	 Inaugural Session Welcome address: Mr. Gaurav Kapoor, Head Industry Partnership and CSR, NSDC (7 Minutes) Keynote Address: Mr. Jay Krishnan, Chief Executive Officer, T-Hub (10 Minutes) Release of Telangana CSR Outlook Report 2018, Mr. Bhomik Shah, Founder & CEO, NGOBOX & CSRBOX (5 Minutes) Keynote Address: Dr. Peter Carberry, Deputy Director General -Research, ICRISAT (9 Minutes) Address by the The Guest of Honour: Sh. Jagannatha Kumar, CEO, Reliance Foundation (9 Minutes) Ms. Meenakshi Batra, CEO, Charities Aid Foundation (CAF) India (9 Minutes) Address by the Special Guest: Dr. G. Vivekanand, Advisor, Government of Telangana (9 Minutes) Address by the Special Guest: Dr. N Bangara Raju (IAS), Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh(SAAP) (9 Minutes) Shri. B. B. Patil, Honourable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Zahirabad, Telangana (9 Minutes) The Chief Guest: Sh. M. Mohammad Ali, Deputy Chief Minister, Telangana (9 Minutes)
10.50-11.05AM	Exhibition Inauguration, Stalls visit and Tea-Break

Time	Particulars
11.10AM-12.00PM	Panel Session I: Skilling for employability through CSR (by NSDC) Moderator: Mr. Gaurav Kapoor, Head Industry Partnership and CSR, NSDC Panelists -Mr. Sridhar Sarathy, Senior Vice President - Human Resources, Tata Capital Financial Services Ltd. -Dr. Srinivasa Rao Pulijala, CEO, Apollo MedSkills -Ms. Krishnaveni Nalgonda, VP-Charitable Giving and Volunteering Engagement, HSBC Electronic Data Processing India Pvt. Ltd. -Mr. John Paul, Head of Product, The/Nudge Foundation -Mr. Rajesh Bhat, Founder and CEO, IronLady Leadership Initiative
12.05-01.00PM	Panel Session II: Scaling-up quality education initiatives in CSR through collaborations Moderator: Mr. Kumar Anurag Pratap, Senior Director & Head CSR, Capgemini Ltd. -Ms. Rajashree Natarajan, Chief Operating Officer, Cognizant Foundation -Ms. Madhushree Vemuru, GM - CSR, International Paper APPM Ltd -Mr. R. S. Sharat, Head-CSR, Mytrah Energy (India) Ltd. -Ms. Joyeeta Das, Program Manager, Education and Skills Initiatives, IBM Corporate Citizenship -Ms. Neelam Makhijani, National Director, ChildFund India -Mr. Ketan Deshpande, CEO and Co-founder, FUEL -Mr. Ravi Pratap Singh, Regional Director-South Asia, Aide et Action International
01.05-01.50PM	Panel Session III: Technology interventions in CSR for better impacts Moderator: Mr. Anand Datla, Head-Impact, Tata Trusts -Mr. Arun Nathan, Programme Director, IDFC Foundation -Ms. Rajeshwari C., CSR Team, Google India -Capt. Ulhas Bodhankar (Retd.), Director – Corporate Engagement, Science and Technology Park -Mr. Abhishek Ranjan, Associate Director and Global Head-CSR, Brillio Technologies -Ms. Sudha Srinivasan, Head at N/Core and Director at The/Nudge Foundation

Time	Particulars
02.00-02.50PM	Panel Session IV: Leveraging CSR for better healthcare
	Setting-up the context: Mr. Suman Majumder, AVP & Head-Healthcare Products, DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Company Ltd. (6 Minutes)
	Moderator: Ms. Ruchira Gujral, Corporate Partnerships Specialist-Private Sector Engagement, UNICEF India -Dr. Anupama Shetty, General Manager - CSR, Narayana Health -Mr. Sudhir Rao, Head -Marketing & Communications, Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company LtdMs. Ruchi Sogarwal, DGM-South Asia, PerkinElmer IncMs. Lavanya Vattaparambath, HR Manager & CSR Team Member, CDK Global
03.00-04.00PM	Panel Session V: Integrated rural development through
	 collaborations Moderator: Mr. Ramana Gupta, Board Member-Bala Vikasa & Head-BVIC Shri. B. B. Patil, Honourable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Zahirabad, Telangana Shri CH. Malla Reddy, Honourable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Malkajgiri, Telangana Shri Bhagwanth Khuba, Honourable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Bidar, Karnataka Prof. A. Seetaram Naik, Honourable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Mahabubabad, Telangana Mr. Vamsee K. Jasti, Head - Rural Transformation, Reliance Foundation
	 Foundation Ms. Suja Warriar, Member-Sustainability Planning and Governance Team, Infosys Ltd. Ms. Tushara Shankar, Head- CSR, United Breweries Ltd. Mr. Srinivas Kidambi, Senior Manager CSR, Vicat India (Kalburgi Cement (P) Ltd.)
04.05-04.50PM	 Panel Session VI: Integrating Smart Food across your programs Moderator: Ms. Joanna Kane-Potaka, Director of External Relations and Strategic Marketing, ICRISAT 1. Dr. Dayakar Rao, PI Center of Excellence for Agribusiness, ICAR-International Institute of Millets Research 2. HG Satya Gaura Chandra Dasa, President, The Akshaya Patra Foundation 3. Ms. Leigh Fisher, CSR External Relations & Partnerships, The Aga Khan Academy 4. Ms. Madhavi Pomar, Co-founder, Ind-Millet Foods 5. Mr. Sitaram K, Founder & Managing Trustee, Grameen Mall Foundation

Time	Particulars
04.55-05.45PM	Panel Session VII: Collaborating for impacts: Leveraging cross- sectoral partnerships Spotlight Presentation: Ms. Rekha Srinivasan, CEO, United Way of Hyderabad (7 minutes)
	Moderator: Ms. Aboli Abkari, Head- Partnerships, Dr. Reddy's Foundation
	Mr. Pramathesh Ambasta, CEO, Bharat Rural Livelihood Foundation
	 Mr. Khurram Naayaab, Head-Operations, Project Nand Ghar, Vedanta Resources Plc-Cairn Oil & Gas
	3. Mr. Rajendra Tripathi, Sr. Manager-Corporate Citizenship-India, Oracle India
	4. Mr. Prabhat Sinha, Head- Communications, Public Affairs and Patient Relations, Novartis Oncology
	 5. Ms. Gauri Mahendra, Manager CSR, Genpact 6. Mr. Giresh Mohan, Regional Manager-South, Corporate Social Investment, ITC Ltd.
	7. Mr. V. R. Raman, Head-Policy, WaterAid India
05.45PM	Vote of Thanks

Lunch Timing: Lunch will continue from 01.20PM to 02.45PM in parallel to the sessions.

For more information and updated agenda, please visit http://deccancsrsummit.in/ or email at csr@ngobox.org